Website Manager

Northern Connecticut Pop Warner

NCTPW Senior Scholarship

Academics play an important role at all ages of Pop Warner football and cheer, including minimum grades in order to play. Beginning in grade five, scholastic achievements and community involvement are recognized throughout the remainder of the athletes' Pop Warner career in the form of awards and scholarships. This academic achievement and community involvement continue to be recognized beyond Pop Warner, into high school.

Each year, Northern CT Pop Warner rewards one football and one cheer former Pop Warner participant in the form of a $1,000 scholarship for their continued academic achievement, community service, and continued involvement in sports, both as a participant and a role model for the upcoming student athletes. This year, Claire Sukoian (Oxford Wolverines) and Joseph Arborio (Plainville Football) have been chosen to receive this award. Good luck with your future sports and academic career. Keep up the good work!


Claire Sukoian (Oxford Wolverines)
Joseph Arborio (Plainville Colts)

Alexa Bartoli (Wolcott Cheer)
Ryan Barker (Plainville Football)

Ashley Bontempo (New Fairfield Cheer)
Tye Silvia (Brookfield Football)


Emily Consalvo (WaterOak Cheer)
Brady Callahan (Plainville Football)

Lauren Pavao (WaterOak Cheer)
Cenzi DiMaggio (New Fairfield Football)

Jillian Guzda (New Fairfield Cheer)
Andrew Consalvo (WaterOak Football)

Lauren Sarko (New Milford Cheer)
James Lewis (New Fairfield Football)

Cori Swanhart (New Fairfield Cheer)
Matt Biondi (Brookfield Football)

Northern Connecticut Pop Warner

P.O. Box 8144 
New Fairfield, Connecticut 06812
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Northern Connecticut Pop Warner  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In